Our partners

KIEBACK&PETER, established in 1927, is our exclusive partner for Luxembourg and a leading expert in the field of building automation. With the usage of dedicated software and hardware, it is possible to network heating, ventilation, air conditioning and other building technologies in an optimized manner. The result is a significant increase in comfort, efficiency and safety through simple and intelligent solutions. 

distech-controls_owler_20170706_163938_o

DISTECH CONTROLS allows connected buildings to communicate with their occupants through solutions based on advanced technologies. Together with their customers, Distech Controls designs innovative solutions to improve the well-being, space management and energy efficiency of buildings. Their passion for innovation, quality and sustainable development guides their strategy. Distech Controls serves its customers in Luxembourg through Regulux & Associés, its privileged partner for the region.

Logo couleur transparent.png
AreeBuildingHD.png

INNEASOFT, represented in Luxembourg by its exclusive partner Regulux & Associés, develops softwares that allow companies and public communities in the industrial and service sectors to improve the energy performance of their buildings and datacenters. AREE Building enables you to record and analyse consumptions  in order to reduce your energy cost and CO2 emissions.

med_00000000_1257868172_ilogo00000179.jp
téléchargement.jpg
téléchargement.png

Contact us

58, rue Pierre Krier

L-3504 Dudelange

Tel. +352 52 35 62 - 1

© 2020 by Regulux & Associés s.à r.l.

Unsere Partner

KIEBACK&PETER, gegründet im Jahre 1927, ist unser exklusiver Partner für Luxemburg und ein führender Experte auf dem Gebiet der Gebäudeautomation. Mit Hilfe von Soft- und Hardware ist es möglich, Heizung, Lüftung, Klima und andere Gebäudetechnologien zu einem optimalen Gesamtsystem zu vernetzen. Das Ergebnis ist eine deutliche Steigerung von Komfort, Effizienz und Sicherheit durch einfache und intelligente Lösungen.

distech-controls_owler_20170706_163938_o

DISTECH CONTROLS ermöglicht es vernetzten Gebäuden mit ihren Bewohnern durch Lösungen zu kommunizieren, welche auf fortschrittlichen Technologien basieren. Gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden entwickelt Distech Controls innovative Lösungen zur Verbesserung des Wohlbefindens, des Raummanagements und der Energieeffizienz von Gebäuden. Ihre Leidenschaft für Innovation, Qualität und nachhaltige Entwicklung leitet ihre Strategie. Distech Controls bedient seine Kunden in Luxemburg über Regulux & Associés, seinen bevorzugten Partner für die Region. 

Logo couleur transparent.png
AreeBuildingHD.png

INNEASOFT, vertreten in Luxemburg durch seinen exklusiven Partner Regulux & Associés, entwickelt Software, die es Unternehmen und öffentlichen Gemeinschaften in der Industrie und im Dienstleistungssektor ermöglicht, die Energieleistung ihrer Gebäude und Rechenzentren zu verbessern. AREE Building ermöglicht es Ihnen, Verbräuche aufzuzeichnen und zu analysieren, um Ihre Energiekosten und CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren.

med_00000000_1257868172_ilogo00000179.jp
téléchargement.jpg
téléchargement.png

Kontaktieren Sie uns

58, rue Pierre Krier

L-3504 Dudelange

Tel. +352 52 35 62 - 1

© 2020 durch Regulux & Associés s.à r.l.