Our partners

KIEBACK&PETER, established in 1927, is our exclusive partner for Luxembourg and a leading expert in the field of building automation. With the usage of dedicated software and hardware, it is possible to network heating, ventilation, air conditioning and other building technologies in an optimized manner. The result is a significant increase in comfort, efficiency and safety through simple and intelligent solutions. 

distech-controls_owler_20170706_163938_o

DISTECH CONTROLS allows connected buildings to communicate with their occupants through solutions based on advanced technologies. Together with their customers, Distech Controls designs innovative solutions to improve the well-being, space management and energy efficiency of buildings. Their passion for innovation, quality and sustainable development guides their strategy. Distech Controls serves its customers in Luxembourg through Regulux & Associés, its privileged partner for the region.

Logo couleur transparent.png
AreeBuildingHD.png

INNEASOFT, represented in Luxembourg by its exclusive partner Regulux & Associés, develops softwares that allow companies and public communities in the industrial and service sectors to improve the energy performance of their buildings and datacenters. AREE Building enables you to record and analyse consumptions  in order to reduce your energy cost and CO2 emissions.

med_00000000_1257868172_ilogo00000179.jp
téléchargement.jpg
téléchargement.png

Contact us

58, rue Pierre Krier

L-3504 Dudelange

Tel. +352 52 35 62 - 1

© 2020 by Regulux & Associés s.à r.l.

Nos partenaires

de référence

KIEBACK&PETER, établi en 1927, est notre partenaire exclusif pour le Luxembourg et un expert de premier plan dans le domaine de l'automatisation du bâtiment. A l'aide de logiciels et de matériel informatique, il est possible de mettre en réseau le chauffage, la ventilation, la climatisation et d'autres techniques du bâtiment dans un système global optimal. Le résultat est une augmentation sensible du confort, de l'efficacité et de la sécurité grâce à des solutions simples et intelligentes.

distech-controls_owler_20170706_163938_o

DISTECH CONTROLS permet aux bâtiments connectés de communiquer avec ses occupants grâce à des solutions basées sur des technologies avancées. Ensemble avec leurs clients, Distech Controls conçoit des solutions innovantes afin d’améliorer le bien-être, la gestion des espaces et l’efficacité énergétique des bâtimentsLeur passion pour l'innovation , la qualité et le développement durable guident leur stratégie. Distech Controls dessert ses clients au Luxembourg grâce à Regulux & Associés, son partenaire privilégié pour la région. 

Logo couleur transparent.png
AreeBuildingHD.png

INNEASOFT, représenté au Luxembourg par son partenaire exclusif Regulux & Associés, est un éditeur de logiciels qui permettent aux collectivités et entreprises dans les secteurs industriel et tertiaire, d’améliorer les performances énergétiques de leurs bâtiments et centres informatiques. AREE Building vous permet d’enregistrer et d’analyser vos consommations, pour vous aider à réduire le montant de vos factures énergétiques et à diminuer vos émissions de CO2.

med_00000000_1257868172_ilogo00000179.jp
téléchargement.jpg
téléchargement.png

Contactez-nous

58, rue Pierre Krier

L-3504 Dudelange

Tel. +352 52 35 62 - 1

© 2020 par Regulux & Associés s.à r.l.